Skip to content

What’s Keeping Me Busy: IndigoPrints.com

August 17, 2010

Summer is, to me, an off the computer time of year so during the day I’m almost never online. When the kids fall asleep (around 9 or later unfortunately) all bets are off and I open up the laptop and start working. I’ve been doing slow but steady work through my etsy store, but designing for a new online stationery company has taken up most of my time. IndigoPrints.com approached me several months ago about designing some items for their September launch and I’m having such fun working with them. 6 of my “grown-up” party designs have been accepted and I just finished submitting a slew of kid themed invites and birth related stuff. Next up is wedding parties (showers, bachelorettes, etc.) and then, the big one in this world, Holiday Cards!

Here are some of the grown-up party cards you will be able to purchase at indigoprints.com this fall (all designs copyright protected by Indigo Prints 2010):

Hmm, looking at these all together makes me think I was a little too into yellow this summer. 🙂

I’ve been so curious to find out who else is designing for Indigo Prints and I just found out that Alaina Cherup, who does amazing wedding stationery design and writes the blog CheerupCherup is also designing! Here is her adorable birth announcement, Take Flight:

Check out the IndigoPrints Facebook Fan Page for more designs coming soon!

2 Comments
  1. Oh, they are all beautiful!

  2. i love all of these! great work… super adorable!

Leave a Reply

