Skip to content

I Prevail Upon Your Good Will, Again.

June 10, 2010

The minted.com holiday challenge just opened for it’s first round of voting/rating. This round will determine which card designs (there are over 1300 of them this time) will go on to the final elimination round.

I have 8 entries, and I realize it is asking a lot of you to rate them all, but if you have the time and the inclination, I’d love it if you would.

During the last challenge, a lot of you were confused by the “voting.” In order to vote, you do need to create a minted.com account, but they won’t correspond with you unless you sign up to receive mailings.

When I’m ask you to “vote,” I am actually asking you to “rate” my designs on a scale from 1 to 5. (5 please! :)). The easiest way for you to do this is to click on the card designs below to be linked to the rating page for each particular design. Once you rate a design, you are automatically taken to the next design which may or may not (probably not) be one of mine. You are totally welcome to rate these other designs (but don’t give me 5s and others 1s please, this will just result in your ratings being discarded), or, if you only want to rate my designs, return to this blog post and click on another one of my posted designs. I hope that makes sense. I’d hate to miss out on your support because the process leads you to web rage.

Thank you in advance for your support. I truly appreciate it. Ho Ho Ho.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

