Skip to content

Succumbed to Want

April 16, 2010

Usually I just let things kick around in my etsy shopping cart until one day they are gone because someone else bought them, well today I bought myself the following items and I have no regrets, except I wish I’d purchased to original print from anna instead of the repro.

$10. This is a tiny little 1/1 run silk screen-- literally 2" x 2.5"-- by Mad River Studio

$5 by anna see. I wanted to get the $20 original, but cheaped out and bought the $5 digital repro.

One Comment
  1. Valerie permalink

    Love ’em!

Leave a Reply

