Skip to content

Isefy* Redux: OneCanoeTwo Letterpress

March 26, 2010

I was rereading my *I search etsy for you post from last night and realized I gave very short shrift to the deliciously appealing OneCanoeTwo Letterpress. Maybe it’s the lack of birds, or the fact that it was midnight, but I somehow failed to share as many of their pieces as I had originally intended. So here they are. I love the basic clean lines of their mostly one-color prints. They have a retro, cheeky vibe without being so hip as to come out on the side of urban-outfitters, if that makes sense. They are even creating some custom quilting fabrics using original illustrations, so if you’ve got a sewing project, definitely check them out.

I am especially fond of the feathers and maple seeds. In fact, trying to imagine where I could hang the maple seeds. . . .

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

