Skip to content

Buggy Birthday Bash

March 8, 2010

I got my first ever custom order on etsy and designed this matching birthday invite and thank you card for little Will who is turning one next month. The theme, appropriately for this Springy time of year, is bugs. I originally sent the mom something with much more realistic bugs, and she asked for cuter critters, so cute is what she got. I think she really liked the results– and now I have more realistic bugs to use for something else. . .

The design is now for sale in my etsy shop or, if you are looking for something different, ask me and I can do a custom job for you!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

