Skip to content

Envirosax SALE at Bright and Bold and my new Bite bags!

March 2, 2010

OK, so I’ve been raving about envirosax and my uncontrollable urge to purchase the new origami pouch and now there is an opportunity for you to get your own envirosax pouch for a song. Unfortunately, the new Origami pouch is NOT included in this sale, but 9 pouch styles are (I’m partial to the Planet Green set) on sale for $28 plus free shipping at brightandbold.com. So, hmm, maybe I can be happy with one of the sale pouches. . .

The Planet Green Set

Also– I ended up ordering some of the Bite produce bags I posted about earlier, and they are great. They shipped lighting fast and I used them the same day they arrived to tote home asparagus, fennel, and onions. I especially love that they are local– Christine, the founder of Bite lives nearby me in Milton, MA !

Bite produce bags

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

