Skip to content

Don’t Forget Your Valentine. . .

February 9, 2010

If you need Valentine’s for anybody. . .or even if you don’t. . .Please go to my etsy shop and purchase the Valentine’s for Haiti. They are only $2.50 and all proceeds go to Partners in Health. Obviously, I will take the listing down after Valentine day and I would love to sell at least the 9 I have listed right now. I have sold one (Thank You Maryelaine!), but I feel pretty goofy sending $2.50 to PIH.

These aren’t just for kids– you can color t0o you know. So please, check them out:

From → crafty, good, graphic work

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

