Skip to content

Epic Fail Holiday Card Photoshoot

November 11, 2009

Maybe it’s just my boys, but I suspect it’s kids this age in general.

CIMG8563kapowCIMG8561

I cannot get the two of them to stay still, in frame with their eyes open and their hands out of the air long enough for me to get one shot that could be construed a decent “holiday card” worthy image. Maybe I’ll just embrace it and go with the disaster theme instead.

no seeCIMG8551CIMG8569

From → boys, photography

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

