Skip to content

if i had a daughter she would own these pants.

November 17, 2009

They are available from huset an online store packed with modern Scandinavian goodies.

I think, with boys, I am disinclined to spend more than $5 ($1.99 is really more my scene. . .) on their clothing because really, a t from Savers or Target can be as cute the $60 Oilily or Boden equivalent, but the girly clothing– oh drool. I think I would be much more likely to break the bank if I had someone to dress in tunics and leggings and fabulous boots. Lucky for John, I don’t.

Also, loving this decal height chart available in multiple colors:

and this guitar is giving me some crafting ideas:

2 Comments
  1. Blenda Yun permalink

    I remember a certain someone wearing a pair of pants just like those all through HS.

  2. oh, those pants were the best. even better than these. i wore them to shreds!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

